New Music : Oracle Dave – ” Something Better”


Nigerian sensational gospel singer Oracle Dave is out with an inspirational single titled “Something Better”.


According to the singer, the song is to encourage those youths out there facing setbacks on careers, hopes, dreams and passions, different from the popular, or family demands And by that feeling their behind schedule. He advises them never to give up, but be strong, that there’s definitely light for them at the end of the tunnel.

We hope you find something better as you listen to this beautiful song…

Artiste: Oracle Dave
Genre :urban contemporary music
File size: 5.9m

Click picture below to download 


2 Comments

  1. Most of the things you point out happens to be astonishingly legitimate and it makes me wonder the reason why I had not looked at this in this light before. This particular article truly did switch the light on for me personally as far as this particular issue goes. But at this time there is actually just one factor I am not too comfy with and while I attempt to reconcile that with the main idea of your position, permit me observe what the rest of your readers have to say.Nicely done.

    Like

  2. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Bless you!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.