Tim Godfrey reveals what Jo tie means 


Tim Godfrey has reveal the meaning of the

song Jo Ti E which Ft. SMJ & Okey Sokay.

Just Incase you are wondering what

the song #JotiE means, here you go!

Moti duro gba Jesu!

Mo FE jijo Ope

Baba God lo ni blessings

ENEMIES ma lo be!

Mo le fori jo

Mo le fa pa jo

Kin tu FE Se jo.

Oya Jo Ti E, Mo Ti Jo Temi (IVe accepted

Jesus in my life

I want to give my dance of thanksgiving.

God owns the blessings

ENEMIES Goan ______

I can dance with my head

I can dance with my hands

I will dance with my feet…  because……!! If the Lord be for me no one can be against me! Dance your own, l have danced my own

Download the song here 

https://buzmagazine.wordpress.com/2018/07/10/new-music-jo-tie-tim-godfrey-ft-smj-ft-okeysokay/

Categories: Tags: ,

1 Comment

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.