Nathaniel Bassey received art after ministering at ikoyi prison 


See What Nathaniel Bassey receive after ministering in Lagos-Ikoyi prison

“I needed clothes and you clothed me, I was sick and you looked after me, I was in prison and you came to visit me.” – Matthew 25-36.


According to him 

“Perhaps one of the most precious drawings I have ever received. May not look exactly like me (lol) but it’s one of those things I’ll cherish for life. After ministering to the precious souls in Ikoyi prison this morning , I was told they had a drawing for me. But first apologized it wasn’t that great. Unknown to them, this would be one of the best Artworks I have ever received. And the inscription almost drew tears from my eyes. “When I was in Prison, You visited me” What a privilege to visit theLORD. #Trueministry

Categories: Tags: ,

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.