New Music :”My Worship” – Dave D’light


This is not just a song release, this is my way of expressing my gratitude to my God for what He’s been in my life and my family
It is coming in this. Season because the resurrection is not just what Jesus did for us.. it is who He is

Click picture below to download ” My Worship By Dave D’light”

Dave D’light is an astute gospel music minister and a young and multi talented musician. Who has a define mandate to release sounds of worship to God Alone in this dispensation. 
He’s a Songwriter, Music Director with special interest in Song Arrangements, Pianist and a passionate Blogger committed to promoting Gospel music in Nigeria  
He’s the CEO of Starlight Music Group, Star Buzz Magazine and Hillcity Records…. 
His first release titled Ife Jesu released February 2018 has been listened to in various part of the country and beyond… 
You can contact him through the medium below 
Email : abimford@gmail.com

Facebook Page : Dave D’light 

Instagram handle : Dave D’light 

Twitter : @DavidFaithA4
God bless you… 

Watch video on YouTube

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.