New Music : Nissy Love – ” Cos I love you “


Unicorn Music lead act “Nissy Love” premiers this gospel song titled “Cos I love you” in celebrating her birthday yesterday 

“Cos I love you” is a psalm of decrees, it’s a heart felt response of worship and thoughtful reflections to the boundless love and great faithfulness of God unto me. It’s a pure delight of a blissful moment before the Lord. 1Cor. 16:22 Maranatha!

This heart felt worship song was professionally interpreted through production by the Legendary st. Feso of Unicorn Enterprise


Click picture below to download 

Click this picture to download

Categories: Tags: , ,

4 Comments

  1. Hmm it looks like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any points for newbie blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

    Like

  2. Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; we have created some nice methods and we are looking to exchange techniques with others, why not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

    Like

  3. Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any points for rookie blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.